GAA as source of creatine
GAA as source of creatine
GAA as source of creatine
GAA as source of creatine

Sales

Americas

Dr. John Thomson

T +1 678 7806166
john.thomson@alzchem.com

USA

Felix Klose

Felix Klose

T +49 8621 86-2275
felix.klose@alzchem.com

direct contact international sales department

Reciend S.A.S.

Jennifer Calderon
T +57 1 5188900
jennifer.calderon@reciend.com 

 

Colombia

Reciend S.A.S.: „Creamino® has a very interesting potential to modernize feed strategies in our country. We are excited bringing this product to the market."

Famigro

Jorge Grotewold
T +1 809 710-3027
jgrotewold@famigro.com

Dominican Republic

Famigro: „Creamino® is an amazing product with clear results. Our customers became “addicted“ to the performance of Creamino®."

NUPROXA S.A.

Marcelo Paolella
T +549 11 69513951
mpaolella@nuproxa.com.ar

Argentina

NUPROXA S.A. „In an increasing competitive market, the rentability and the product quality are key factors for sustentative companies. Creamino® helps to achieve higher profit based in a more efficient production with healthier animals."

NUPROXA S.A.

Alejandro Hernandez
alejandro.hernandez@nuproxa.mx

Mexico

NUPROXA S.A. „In an increasing competitive market, the rentability and the product quality are key factors for sustentative companies. Creamino® helps to achieve higher profit based in a more efficient production with healthier animals."

NutriQuest Technofeed

Marlene Schmidt
T + 55 45 99157 4533
aves@technofeed.com.br

 

Brazil

“Creamino, a source of metabolic energy that provides better animal performance in order to meet genetic potential more efficiently”.

Covesa

Julio Roberto Ponce Palao
T 00 502 52059449
j_ponce@covesa.com.gt     

Guatemala, Honduras, Panama, Costa Rica, Nicaragua, El Salvador

Covesa: „Heat stress is getting a bigger problem for our countries. Beyond improving various performance parameters, Creamino® is helping us to reduce heat stress problems."

Phartec

Isabel Falcón
T +511 998461918
ifalcon@phartecperu.com

 

Peru

“We are always developing new and safe ideas to optimize the animal feed productivity, no doubt, Creamino® is a different and secure way to reach this goal”.

Asia

Felix Klose

Felix Klose

T +49 8621 86-2275
felix.klose@alzchem.com

direct contact international sales department

BehnMeyer Chemicals

Suchart Pumjureerat 
T +66 2327 9800
suchart@behnmeyer.co.th

Thailand, Laos, Cambodia

Behn Meyer Group: „We are happy to contribute to see a great idea growing."

BehnMeyer Myanmar

Wong Zhun Chea
T +603-80263360
T +60192613327
wongzc@behnmeyer.com.my

Malaysia, Myanmar

Behn Meyer Group: „We are happy to contribute to see a great idea growing."

Behn Meyer Chemicals

Ili Kusmidi
T +62 81314370260
ili_kusmidi@behnmeyer.co.id

Indonesia

Behn Meyer Group: „We are happy to contribute to see a great idea growing."

Behn Meyer Vietnam Co., Ltd.

Nguyen Van Tien
T +84-274-3766030
vantien@behnmeyer.com.vn

Vietnam

Behn Meyer Group: „We are happy to contribute to see a great idea growing."

BehnMeyer Chemicals

Maria Theresa 'Japan' P Sta Maria
T +63 (2) 8477 6815
theresastamaria@behnmeyer.com.ph

Philippines

Behn Meyer Group: „We are happy to contribute to see a great idea growing."

CTCBIO ANIMAL HEALTH INC.

Sun-Woo Choi 
T +82-70-4033-0239
swchoi@ctcbioah.com

Korea

Farmwealth

Cathy Huang
T +886 06 2014609
trade@farmwealth.biz

Taiwan

Farmwealth: „An awesome product which works, both in swine and poultry."

Superfeed

Walter Samarasinghe
T +94 773490100
T +94 352240764
walter@superfeed.lk

Sri Lanka

Superfeed: „Creamino® is a unique product for animal feed. It allows me to grow healthy animals. A wide variety of species profit from the many benefits of an improved energy metabolism."

Chemet

Maharaj Krishen Kachroo
T +91 (22) 26045601 / 6680 2222
exp@chemetindia.com

India

Sumitomo Chemical

Hiroki Takase
T +81 3 5543 5740
takaseh@sc.sumitomo-chem.co.jp

Japan

Sumitomo Chemical: „We believe in results. We believe in Creamino®."

Europe

Stefan Blindeneder

Stefan Blindeneder

T +49 8621 86-2924
stefan.blindeneder@alzchem.com

DACH

Alexander Wagner

Alexander Wagner

T +32 478 339960
alexander.wagner@alzchem.com

Southern Europe

France, Italy, Spain, Belgium & Luxembourg

Andrew Bage

Andrew Bage

T +49 8621 86-2903
andrew.bage@alzchem.com

Northern Europe

UK, Ireland, Netherlands, Norway, Sweden, Finland & Denmark

Piotr Palka

T +48 514 005365
piotr.palka@alzchem.com

Eastern Europe

Poland, Balkans, Czech Republic, Slovenia, Hungary, Estonia, Latvia & Lithuania

Felix Klose

Felix Klose

T +49 8621 86-2275
felix.klose@alzchem.com

direct contact international sales department

Provet

Olga Mamaeva
T +89 05 580 07 56
mamaevaprovet@gmail.com

Russia

Provet: „Our customers want valuable meat. Creamino® deliveres."

Inter Edinstvo Holding

Olga Petrenko
T +38 0504518932
olga.petrenko@ie.net.ua

Ukraine

Inter Edinstvo Holding: „The concept of Creamino® is great. It is giving back a lost nutrient to feed diets."

Nutriline

Murat Yankı Perçin
T +90 537 714 02 14
muratyanki.percin@nutriline.com.tr

Turkey

Nutriline: „Creamino® is the perfect complementary product to enzymes because it saves energy on a cellular level. Creamino® works in all types of feeds and cereals."

Agromaksy International GmbH

Dr. Oleg Maksymenko
T +49 179 574 39 00
oleg.maksymenko@agromaksy.de

Caucasus

Agromaksy International GmbH: „Creamino® supports the highest genetic potantial from the animal."

Middle East & Africa

Mohammed Mouhafid

T +212660145100
mohammed.mouhafid@extern.alzchem.com

Morocco, Algeria, Tunesia, Western Africa

Felix Klose

Felix Klose

T +49 8621 86-2275
felix.klose@alzchem.com

direct contact international sales department

Avifeed

Dr. Mohamed Berrada
T +212 5 22 53 60 80
info.avifeed@gmail.com

Morocco, Algeria, Tunisia

Avifeed: „Creamino® is incredible. Wherever we use it, we see the results. It is the biggest innovation in feed additives for decades.

Philagro

Divan Swart
T 0027 84 826 5714
divan.swart@philagro.co.za

Sadec

Philagro: „Numerous users in South Africa appreciate the effects of Creamino® in their productions. We are proud of being the exclusive distributor of Creamino® in our area.

Premium Ingredients

Vincent Nyingi
T +255 685 157 077
T +255 744 000 208
sales@premium-ingredients.co.tz

Tanzania

Premium Ingredients: „Great stuff. It simply works! We enjoy Creamino® as a value ingredient in premixes.”

Essential Drugs Ltd.

Steven Warui
T +254 714586969
info@essential-drugs.com

East Africa / Kenya

Essential Drugs Ltd.: „The convincing performance increase of Creamino® took our market by storm. It is the best feed additive which we’ve seen for a very long time."

KiaVet

Ahmed Sharif
T +249912214184
a.sharif@kiavet.com

Sudan

KiaVet: „For a growing population Creamino® helps us to improve food production and quality. It is the right product for a growing population."

Hopetrade

Amadou Mb. Guisse
T +221782484343
Amadou.Guisse@hopetrade-senegal.sn

Senegal, Guinea, Guinee Bissau, Gambia, Ivory Coast, Ghana, Mali, Liberia, Burkina Faso, Niger

Hopetrade: „We believe in Creamino® to succeed!"

Oceania

Felix Klose

T +49 8621 86-2275
felix.klose@alzchem.com

direct contact international sales department

Feedworks

Malcolm Mottram
T +61 3 5429 2411
mal.mottram@feedworks.com.au

Australia

Feedworks: „If you ever thought there is no further room for optimization, try Creamino®!"