GAA as source of creatine
GAA as source of creatine
GAA as source of creatine
GAA as source of creatine

Sales

Europe

Stefan Blindeneder

Stefan Blindeneder

T +49 8621 86-2924

stefan.blindeneder@alzchem.com

Germany

Piotr Palka

Piotr Palka

T +48 514 005365
piotr.palka@alzchem.com

Eastern Europe

Polen, Balkan, Tschechische Republik, Slowenien, Ungarn, Estland, Lettland und Littauen

Alexander Wagner

Alexander Wagner

T +32 478 339960
alexander.wagner@alzchem.com

Southern Europe

Frankreich, Italien, Spanien, Belgien und Luxemburg

Andrew Bage

Andrew Bage

T +49 8621 86-2903
andrew.bage@alzchem.com

Northern Europe

UK, Irland, Holland, Norwegen, Schweden, Finnland und Dänemark

Provet

Olga Mamaeva
T +89 05 580 07 56
mamaevaprovet@gmail.com

Russia

Inter Edinstvo Holding

Olga Petrenko
T +38 0504518932
olga.petrenko@ie.net.ua

Ukraine

The concept of Creamino® is great. It is giving back a lost nutrient to feed diets.

Nutriline

Murat Yankı Perçin
T +90 537 714 02 14
muratyanki.percin@nutriline.com.tr

Turkey

Creamino® is the perfect complementary product to enzymes because it saves energy on a cellular level. Creamino® works in all types of feeds and cereals.

America

John Thomson

Dr. John Thomson

T +16 787 806166
john.thomson@alzchem.com

USA

Reciend S.A.S.

Jennifer Calderon
T +57 1 5188900
jennifer.calderon@reciend.com 

 

Columbia

Argentinien, Bolivien, Chile, Columbien, Ecuador, Guatemala, Hondureas, Jamaica, Panama, Peru und Venezuela Creamino® has a very interesting potential to modernize feed strategies in our country. We are excited bringing this product to the market.

Famigro

Jorge Grotewold
T +1 809 710-3027
jgrotewold@famigro.com

Dominican Republic

Creamino® is an amazing product with clear results. Our customers became “addicted“ to the performance of Creamino®.

NUPROXA S.A.

Marcelo Paolella
T +549 11 69513951
mpaolella@nuproxa.com.ar

Argentina

In an increasing competitive market, the rentability and the product quality are key factors for sustentative companies. CreAMINO® helps to achieve higher profit based in a more efficient production with healthier animals.

Asia

BehnMeyer Chemicals

Suchart Pumjureerat 
T +66 2327 9800
suchart@behnmeyer.co.th

Thailand

Superfeed

Walter Samarasinghe

T +94 773490100

T +94 352240764

walter@superfeed.lk

Sri Lanka

Creamino® is a unique product for animal feed. It allows me to grow healthy animals. A wide variety of species profit from the many benefits of an improved energy metabolism.

Farmwealth

Cathy Huang

T +886 06 2014609

trade@farmwealth.biz

Taiwan

An awesome product which works, both in swine and poultry.

BehnMeyer Myanmar

Wong Zhun Chea

T +603-80263360

T +60192613327

wongzc@behnmeyer.com.my

Malaysia, Myanmar

We are happy to contribute to see a great idea growing.

Middle east & africa

Avifeed

Dr. Mohamed Berrada
T +212 5 22 53 60 80
info.avifeed@gmail.com

Morocco, Algeria, Tunisia

Creamino® is incredible. Wherever we use it, we see the results. It is the biggest innovation in feed additives for decades.

Philagro

Divan Swart
T 0027 84 826 5714
divan.swart@philagro.co.za

Sadec

Numerous users in South Africa appreciate the effects of Creamino® in their productions. We are proud of being the exclusive distributor of Creamino® in our area.

Essential Drugs Ltd.

Steven Warui

T +254 714586969

info@essential-drugs.com

East Africa / Kenya

The convincing performance increase of Creamino® took our market by storm. It is the best feed additive which we’ve seen for a very long time.

KiaVet

Ahmed Sharif

T +249912214184

a.sharif@kiavet.com

Sudan

For a growing population Creamino® helps us to improve food production and quality. It is the right product for a growing population.

Verda

Danilo Bojić

T +381 60 4400764

danilo.bojic@verda.rs

Serbia

Bigger birds have a higher tendency to suffer from muscle myopathies. Creamino® helps to significantly reduce such problems.